My Desire to be a Courageous Man

LAST 24 MINISTRIES

It’s Friday but SUNDAY’S COMING!!!

Good Morning my friends,

I use to constantly worry about what people thought of me. I tried to be everyone’s friend. The more friends I thought I had, the harder I tried to contact with more people. I always wanted to be the life of the crowd, not by being obnoxious but as the fun crazy party guy that everyone loved to be around. I wanted the attention, the clamor of everyone’s praise and recognition. I was blinded by the world and its sinful ways.

Today, it doesn’t matter to me who likes me. I don’t seek or want praise or recognition from anyone for how I live my life because I don’t deserve it. I have done nothing but mess my life up when I was doing it on my own.. Jesus changed my life.. He changed my heart, changed my desire and and…

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

