900 posts

Thoughts in the right direction.

Narrow is The Way Ministries

900 posts so far on my blog.

Today my feelings are something along the lines of, “We’re in trouble.” We need to seriously get on our knees and pray to the LORD. At this point, I think it may well be too late to pray for this, the once greatest nation on Earth. We may need to start praying for the Rapture instead.

I really wish I could have one of those blogs where I talk about Phillipians 2, and what it means for your joyful Christian existence.

Alas, I stepped out and put my blog out there roughly during the equivalent of, “Well, the roof just caught fire, so…”

So, here’s what we need to do, and quickly. We’re hitting the crisis point.

Christianity is being beset on all sides. Supposed Christians are starting to adjust their sheep costume, because it’s creating welts on their wolf fur. Other Christians…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

