Trying to figure it out

thoughts by an idiot

As an old school white christian male that is 50 years old and has beliefs of his conservative generation I’m trying to figure out what in the world is going on in this country and how to deal with it in my belief systems.  First off I will list my complaints then I will address how I feel my reactions to them are within my belief systems also

1. Abortion is wrong

2. Homosexuality is wrong

3. Racism is wrong

4. Murder is wrong

5. Judgement is wrong

You see I struggle with the changes that are being upheld by politicians that are trying to make their change on the world or maybe just get elected. Each of the items I listed are things that have been in the media lately and hotly debated. Here is my response to them

1. Abortion in my eyes is taking a beating heart out…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

