It’s Time to Turn Back Towards God Now

This Little Light of Mine

I want my words to be powerful enough to move a massive mountain.
I want my poetry to evoke enough tears to forever flow through a fountain.

I want my feelings to not just be read but also be understood.
I want my words to help things turn out the way they should.

I want my poetry to brings out the good in every human’s soul.
I want my emotions to evoke empathy & end the rising death toll.

I want my words to echo on for eternities to come.
I want my poetry to prove His Will shall be done.

I want my spiritual story to be shared worldwide so those who read it may comprehend
The time to turn back towards God is now, before the day this world comes to an end.

View original post

Leave a Reply

