The Big Decision and Faith

This one…this one. It’s good.

JMBL'D UP.

Checking you social networks on June 26 lol

As an introduction, I challenged myself to write at least one blog a week this summer. I knew I was going to write about random aspects of life and pop culture each and every week, but what I completely didn’t think about was history changing events that were going to happen and me having to write about them. So how can I write another blog this week and not address the pink elephant in the room? Or in this case, the one covered in rainbow.

So if you have been living under a rock for this past week, the Supreme Court ruled that same-sex marriage be legal throughout the United States. On June 26, the USA has joined nearly two dozen other countries in allowing same-sex marriage to be legal. This was a historical day in US history.
Now what may be…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

