My two cents…

I Am...

I can’t help but have interesting feelings over the ruling on “gay marriage.” Before I go any further, yes; I believe in traditional marriage as defined by God – between a man and a woman. (On that note, I also believe that the rainbow is not a symbol of pride.) Now that I’ve gotten that out of the way…

Some powerful points were made by the four dissenting justices, such as Justice Thomas’s quote regarding the consequences on religious liberty. So, despite their voices being obviously hushed or lashed out against, there are some serious concerns in the legal department. Honestly, I would not be surprised if this was the biggest step towards real, tangible Christian persecution in the States. Even then… I can say that the legal matters aren’t what concerns me the most.

My biggest concern here is the massive dividing line that has no officially been drawn…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

