#LoveWins

aubreeanna13

I have felt very strongly about this particular subject for many, many years and I have been meaning to write a blog post about it for a few months but I have been putting it off but with the recent uproar I have felt God telling me “Now is the time to share what I have been laying on your heart.”

Before you jump to conclusions from the title of this post my views on love winning is two-fold. So bear with me.

#LoveWins. I have seen this hashtag hundreds of times the last few days, but one thing I haven’t seen much of at all IS love. I have seen lots and lots of hatred from both points of view on the subject of gay marriage. I have seen supporters of gay marriage tweet the hashtag #LoveWins while name calling and hating Christians. But the most disappointing thing…

View original post 776 more words

Leave a Reply

